If you want to log out of Snapchat, this always happens in two steps: First, the user profile is deactivated for 30 days until it is finally deleted from Snapchat. You can also deactivate a Snapchat account using the delete function.
Mar 01, 2019 How to Recover Your Snapchat Account | Beebom Mar 11, 2019 How to Delete Snapchat Account Temporarily & Permanently Jun 11, 2020
May 02, 2019 · Snapchat will keep all your data for 30 days, just in case you want to return. If that is the case, simply log back in to reactivate your account. How to delete your Snapchat account (method 2)
Jun 23, 2020 How can I delete my Snapchat account? | The iPhone FAQ
May 18, 2020 · Click ‘continue,’ and Snapchat will now deactivate your Snapchat account. Once you reach 30 days, then everything on the database will be deleted. You see a message stating your account will deactivate soon. Snapchat sends a confirmation email once they delete your account. During this deactivation stage, you can’t contact friends.
Though your Lens is no longer discoverable in Snapchat or Snap Camera, the Lens is still live. Anyone with the Snapcode or Lens link will be able to use your Lens and share it with others. To prevent anyone from using your Lens you must deactivate it. Deactivate. Sometimes you may want to take a Lens offline. Sep 24, 2018 · This page can also be accessed by going to Snapchat.com, scrolling to the bottom of the page and selecting "Support." Then go to "My Account & Security" and click "Account Information." Jan 29, 2017 · Snapchat can be really fun for sending quick snaps to your friends or looking at specialty content. But it's not for everyone. But it's not for everyone. If you made a Snapchat account and you've decided that you want to step away for awhile, you can deactivate your account in just a few easy steps using a web browser. Apr 16, 2019 · Go to My Account and Security->Account Information->Delete my Account. Tap the Accounts Portal link in the text and follow the steps explained in the first method. How to permanently delete Snapchat. To delete your account permanently, all you have to do is refrain from logging into the app for 30 days after you deactivate your Snapchat.